Name

Position/Role

Phone

Cell Phone

Email

BLCC Board

 

 

 

 

David Murdoch

1st Vice-President

905-9897

618-578-8696

murdochwd@aol.com

Vicky Mowers

2nd Vice-President

905-9739

397-7134

vickym@nippolake.com

Donna Fletcher

Treasurer

664-7122

834-3327

donnafletcher123@gmail.com

Martha English

Recording Secretary

664-9089

312-0384

mre0384@gmail.com

Suzanne Murdoch

Corresponding Secretary

905-9897

618-578-8693

smurdoch1005@aol.com

 

 

 

 

 

Sheila Jenkins-Hamilton

President Emeritus

664-9362

 

sjhamilton@metrocast.net

Grange Hall

(Members at Large)

 

 

 

 

Paula L. King

Building Administrator

664-5901

 

lnpbakerhouse@aol.com

Bob Sawyer

Maintenance Manager

942-7925

 

bwejsawyer@metrocast.net

Other Members At Large

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michelle Benger

Boy Scouts Liaison

664-5745

 

benger@metrocast.net

Carla Mowers

Thank You Notes

664-7122

303-880-7546

carla.mowers@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Sue and Mike Higgins

 

664-2042

 

kchem@comcast.net

Sheilah Hitchcock

 

904-9434

312-9956

sheilahc105@gmail.com

Louise and Charlie Matteson

 

664-9753

 

lmatteson@metrocast.net

Tori Muir

664-8090

nh569@metrocast.net

Druanne Musto

 

664-2027

 

druanne57@gmail.com

Louise and Charlie Matteson

 

603-664-9753

 

lmatteson@metrocast.net

Joannie Thomas

 

905-9434

 

jajajoanie@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

Labor Pool

 

 

 

 

Norma Bishop

 

332-4264

496-6695

normabishop@gmail.com

Steve Davidowicz

 

664-2630

978-836-1965

stephenmapleleaf@aol.com

Karen Hinds

 

664-9505

774-277-1613

karen@clubnedusa.com

Ned Hinds

 

664-9505

508-259-6621

ned@clubnedusa.com

Missi Kerivan

 

664-9093

 

mkerivan@strafford.k12.us

Mary Quinn

 

335-1785

235-0778

mmsignal@aol.com